The quiet before

No 28 in an ongoing Art/Music project at:


Urban Munk – Original track
Dave Pipkin – Drums
Roger Harmar – Bass
Nick Janczak – Trumpet + final mix
L.P. Ponor – Video

This entry was posted in ani, art, digitaldrawing, drawing, experiment, konst, music, new project, video and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>